Toimipisteet

Tuohimaantie 12, 90900 Kiiminki (Kiimingin liikekulmassa)
Revontie 14,90830 Haukipudas (Walkea Sydämen tiloissa)

Asiakaspalvelu

asiakaspalvelu@doctener.fi

Ajanvaraus

» Sähköinen ajanvaraus «

040 188 4444
ma-to 8.00-21.00
pe 8.00-18.00


Johtava Lääkäri

Jouni Luokkala

jouni.luokkala@doctener.fi


Yleislääkäri

Juhani Metsola

juhani.metsola@doctener.fi


Yleislääketieteen erikoislääkäri

Marianne Rasi

marianne.rasi@doctener.fi


Potilasasiamies

Olli Kiiskilä

potilasasiamies@doctener.fi


Toimitusjohtaja

Anne Luokkala
0440506503
anne.luokkala@doctener.fi